Fate/Zero’s Saber Figma Arrival

Thanks to a good few friends of mine. I finally got my Saber Zero figma. I was very pleased with her and happy I got her into my collection. I ordered her and Irisviel but sadly Irisviel is going to be held captive until August along with my BRS nendo X_X;;. I guess in this story Dead Master kind of represents me. Especially since I have been sick lately and haven’t been feeling well. I guess this is how the story came to mind. Ahem, without further ado. Here was poor Saber’s first day with us X’D!

Image

Saber: Irisviel! -looks and wanders around- We must have got separated. . .

Image

Saber: ? ? ?

Image

Saber: Who . . . ?

Image

Saber: She doesn’t look too well . . . I better take her so Irisviel can take a look at her.

Image

Image

Saber: ?!?!!

Image

Image

Black Rock Shooter: . . . . don’t. .

Image

Saber: I can have some one who can help her. So if you don’t mind-

Image

Black Rock Shooter: No . . .

Image

Saber: If this is what you want then so be it.

Image

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Saber: !!!

Image

Saber: W-What–Image

Black Rock Shooter: Ngh!

ImageImage

Black Rock Shooter: !!!

Image

Yomi: Who..?

Miku: …Miku?  ^ o ^??Image

Dead Master: Don’t shoot.

Canaan: As you wish, my lady.Image

Dead Master: What is going on here?

Image

Dead Master: Hmmm?

Image

Dead Master: Ahhh…so your the one who woke me up.

Saber:  . . . .

Image

Black Rock Shooter: -Glares- . . . . . !

ImageImage

Dead Master: That wasn’t very nice you know.

Image

Dead Master: Hmph. I guess I can be merciful this once ^_^. Welcome to the family…..???

Saber: Saber.

Dead Master: Saber. I hope you like it here.

Image

Dead Master: Geeze though, you could have came quieter at least 😛Image

Canaan: There…easy does it.Image

Mato: Hey you cool?

Yomi: Are you all right Rock-chan?

Image

Black Rock Shooter:  . . . .

Canaan: You all right?

Image

Black Rock Shooter:  . . . .

Canaan: ???

Image

Dead Master: Here. Are you okay? I hope Rock-chan wasn’t too mean to you. She can be a bit rough some times.

Saber: Y-Yeah

Image

Dead Master: I hope we can become good friends.

Image

Saber: Likewise.

ImageImage

Black Rock Shooter: -clench- Now your gonna know what it’s like…not being chosen.

Canaan: Hm?

Image

Dead Master: I hope it feels like home here. If you need anything just come and ask me. I do not mind at all ^ _ ^!

Image

Saber: Heh. Thanks. I believe I will.

Image

Saber: Actually, I was wondering if you have seen a woman with long white hair…

Dead Master: White hair? Hmmm only Canaan… -conversation fades to light mummbles-

Canaan: Seems like my lady found a new friend ^_^

Mato: Yeah, surprisingly.

Yomi: I think Saber will fit in just fine with us ^_^

Black Rock Shooter: . . . . -glaring-

Miku: ….negi :3 -nod nod-

Image

Dead Master: Oh enough of this Iri person! You are looking quite delicious my dear ~ ~ ~ ❤

Saber: -Sweatdrops- O_O!?!!Image

Skulls: -Jaws Drop-

Image

Yomi: Or….not…

Mato: -Taken back- I should have expected that o_0

Canaan: I think Saber will learn soon enough of what my lady is like >_>;;

Black Rock shooter: -FLARES- 0_e

Miku: o.o;; This can’t be good..

~Fin~

Sorry for some dark and blurry photos. Natural lighting sucked and it has been cloudy and raining for the past few days. Hope you guys enjoyed this X’D. I know I am definitely going to be having some fun with my Saber figma! 😉 -wink wink- Some of you might be thinking, dude, why didn’t you let her transform into her armor version? Why? Because I do not own so said Saber armor version T_T but I will some day for sure! So look forward to it! 😀

I am starting to feel bad for my Black Rock Shooter because lately these new figmas Dead Master has been toying or falling in love with and she is getting quite a bit jealous as you guys can plainly see X’D. I think it’s adorable! ^_^ Thank you for reading and hope you enjoyed this! 😀 Thank you~

One thought on “Fate/Zero’s Saber Figma Arrival

  1. lightningsabre says:

    Mmm… I see see… You’re into bondage, eh? :3 *takes down note*

    Tis very cute story. I just couldn’t help but foresee the ending after talking to you lots on Twitter XD And for some odd reason I thought Miku was talking like a Pokemon and able to say only her name ^^;

Leave a Reply

